Het team


Directeur: Peter van de Bult (obsgarmerwolde@marenland.org)

Locatieleider: Annemarie Visscher (annemarievisscher@marenland.org)

Leerkracht: Ruth Assink (ruthassink@marenland.org)

Leerkracht: Annemarie Visscher (annemarievisscher@marenland.org)

Leerkracht: Rebecca Dam (rebeccadam@marenland.org)

Leerkracht: Marjan Drent (marjandrent@marenland.org)

Leerkracht:  Marjanke Schiphof  ((marjankeschiphof@marenland.org)

Intern Begeleider: Albert Jansen (albertjansen@marenland.org)

Gymleerkracht: Maxim Maring

HVO docent: Lienke Naarding