Het team


Van links naar rechts

1e rij: Annemarie, Janine, Tanja

2e rij: Ruth, Marjan

3e rij: Eline, Rebecca

 

Directeur: Janine Kwanten (obsgarmerwolde@marenland.org)
Leerkracht: Ruth Assink (ruthassink@marenland.org)
Leerkracht:  Annemarie Visscher (annemarievisscher@marenland.org)
Leerkracht:  Rebecca Dam (rebeccadam@marenland.org)
Leerkracht:  Marjan Drent (marjandrent@marenland.org)
Leerkracht:  Eline Doesburg (elinedoesburg@marenland.org)
Intern Begeleider: Tanja Niemeijer (tanjaniemeijer@marenland.org)
Gymleerkracht: Arjen van Zanten
HVO docent: Richt Bouma