Het team


Directeur: Peter van de Bult (obsgarmerwolde@marenland.org)

Leerkracht: Ruth Assink (ruthassink@marenland.org)
Leerkracht: Annemarie Visscher (annemarievisscher@marenland.org)
Leerkracht: Rebecca Dam (rebeccadam@marenland.org)
Leerkracht: Marjan Drent (marjandrent@marenland.org)
Leerkracht:  Marjanke Schiphof  ((marjankeschiphof@marenland.org)

Intern Begeleider: Jeanet Pera (jeanetpera@marenland.org)

Gymleerkracht: Maxim Maring

HVO docent: Lienke Naarding

Muziekdocent: Rie-jetske Komen