Het team


Directeur: Peter van de Bult (petervandebult@marenland.org)

Locatieleider: Annemarie Visscher (annemarievisscher@marenland.org)

Leerkracht: Ruth Assink (ruthassink@marenland.org)

Leerkracht: Annemarie Visscher (annemarievisscher@marenland.org)

Leerkracht: Rebecca Dam (rebeccadam@marenland.org)

Leerkracht: Marjan Drent (marjandrent@marenland.org)

Leerkracht:  Marjanke Schiphof  (marjankeschiphof@marenland.org)

Leerkracht: José Pieterman (josepieterman@marenland.org)

Intern Begeleider:  Albert Jansen (albertjansen@marenland.org)

Gymleerkracht: Willem Kluin (dinsdag) en Maxim Maring (donderdag)

HVO docent: Lienke Naarding